Skip to content

Rule 2 Sunday

March 22, 2009
tags:

Wherein I exhibit the manners my daddy taught me at the business end of a willow switch (or would have, had I grown up before belts were so cheaply available), and thank those who’ve seen fit to link to The Trog over the course of the past week.

  • Rand Simberg exhibits the epitome of the Rule 2 Reacharound by linking to my answer to his original question – if Obama were purposely trying to ruin the economy, what would he be doing differently?
  • My answer was…tariffs? To which Rand replied: well, he isn’t yet.

  • And I’ve been remiss in not linking Blogosphere’o’Cheese brothers Berry Laker and Silent E, who have graciously added TrogloPundit to their blogrolls. Duly amended!

Thank you all, and if anybody else has linked or does link, make sure I know about it, because I’ll link back! You wouldn’t want to miss out on that Troglolanche…

…um…Troglodanche? Trogo…

Blovialanche. That’s it. You wouldn’t want to miss out on your very first Blovialanche!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers