Skip to content

The Greatest Photoshop Ever Made

May 7, 2009

From Carol of No Sheeples Here, the Greatest Photoshopper Ever Born:

the-trogfather

…when Troggy was first starting out, he was signed to a personal services contract with this big-blog leader. And as his career got better and better, he wanted to get out of it. But the blog leader wouldn’t let him. Now, Troggy is my father’s blogson. So my father went to see this blogleader and offered him $10,000 to let Troggy go, but the blogleader said no. So the next day, my father went back, only this time with Luca Brasi. Within an hour, he had a signed release for a certified check of $1000.

How did he do that?

My father made him an offer he couldn’t refuse.

What was that?

Luca Brasi held a gun to his head, and my father assured him that either his brains or his signature would be on the contract.

Hey good to see you. Siddown, I wanna talk to you. Drink?

5 Comments
  1. May 7, 2009 10:35 pm

    Looks suspiciously like The Toddfather to me.

  2. May 7, 2009 10:58 pm

    You’re good!

  3. pfatherpfaff permalink
    May 8, 2009 5:44 am

    Okay…now that’s frightening!

  4. July 13, 2009 2:11 am

    Check this photoshopper out : photoshopper :)

Trackbacks

  1. See What Happens When I Have A Life? : The Sundries Shack

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers