Skip to content

Another top-whatever list I didn’t make.

June 30, 2010
tags:

This one doesn’t hurt nearly as much as being left off the Hottest Conservative Blogospherical Men* list did, but still: Time Magazine’s Best Blogs of 2010. I’m not on it.

Yeah, okay, that doesn’t really hurt my feelings any. I don’t even recognize most of their top 25. Their “Top 5 Essential Blogs” and “Top 5 Overrated Blogs:” most of those I know. But I got left off those lists, too.

I wonder which list will get you the most hits? “Best,” “Essential,” or “Overrated?”

And another one: David Swindle’s Top 30 Conservatives the Left HATES (And 5 They LOVE). That one I didn’t make, either. Sigh. Someday.

Or at least a list of conservatives liberals mildly dislike. Something.

* Note: the word “blogospherical” in this context is not intended to mean “round.” That’s a list I’d just as soon be left off of, thanks.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 49 other followers