Skip to content

Could it be that 1 out of 5 Americans read The TrogloPundit?

May 16, 2011

Could be, I guess, if they’re all using the same computer.

The story:

Why do one-in-five American voters now believe Osama bin Laden is still alive?

…That’s more than twice the accepted estimate of silly folks who think Elvis is 76 now, watching his old movies and collecting Social Security in a secret somewhere.

Whoa – who started that conspiracy theory?

Oh, right, it wasn’t me. My conspiracy theory is that bin Laden was already dead. Years dead, even. Not that he’s still alive.

So those 1 out of 5 Americans aren’t reading The Trog, which really fits the traffic data a lot better.

More: I love this picture:

Is “Osama” one of those words that’s both singular and plural? Like sheep?

Via Memeorandum.

One Comment
  1. May 20, 2011 5:56 pm

    LOL – That picture cracks me up

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers