Skip to content

I got a nasty, venomous, poorly written and scatological comment! Yay, me!

September 2, 2012

Woot!

I’m not sure if this is my first nasty hateful comment, but since I can’t remember another one, let’s just celebrate like this is my first. From somebody who uses the nom de guerre (or so I assume) “prick:”

Every word you say can resume to only one; s-h-i-t.

I know what you’re all thinking, and I agree: what’s that semicolon doing there? That should clearly be a colon. Using a colon would also be a cute little double-ententre on the word “shit.” Missed opportunity there.

Your a piece of shit writing shit. You must stink like crazy.

I hope I’ll never hear of you again.

Well, send me your email address and I’ll be sure to take you off my list.

You make me piuk…

The Trog: like castor oil to semi-literate liberals!

…you’re so ugly and disgusting.

Do I…know you?

signed; a lady…

We’re using that word loosely.

…that hates violent caveman…

See, part of me wondered whether this was just some kind of spam comment. The bad grammar, misspellings, the seeming randomness of where it showed up – on a post about Medicare poll results. But then she goes and calls me “caveman,” and now I’m just not sure.

…like you no1 asshole of the web. Z-

Two thoughts:

  • First you said I was “shit,” and now you say I’m “no1.” Make up your mind.
  • I’m number one! I’m number one!

I think congratulations are in order, don’t you? And links. Don’t forget the links.

4 Comments
  1. September 3, 2012 4:24 am

    Happy national Empty Chair Day anyway.

  2. September 3, 2012 9:50 pm

    Dude, priceless! You’re linked.

  3. rinardman permalink
    September 4, 2012 8:51 am

    Well, Lance, I hate to rain on your parade, but IMO, you just got hit by a Chinatroll. I suspect this comes from a young (teenish) Chinese student just learning English, and using the interweb to “connect” to the rest of the world. And, be a smart-a$$ed teen at the same time.

    But, again that’s just my opinion, and you really could be a caveman to some “lady”, somewhere. Enjoy it.

  4. Affenhauer permalink
    September 4, 2012 11:13 am

    Wait – she says you’re ‘shit': wouldn’t that make you no2..? Note the use of the colon… ;-)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 47 other followers