Skip to content

When I’m CNN’s new token conservative, you’ll hear the phrase “metric pantload” at least once a day!

January 30, 2013

And that’s a promise!

Erick Erickson:

Yes, I can confirm I am leaving CNN. It was a very, very difficult decision. I appreciate their willingness to keep me on, but my wife and I decided it was time to move on.

Well that’s too bad. I understand Mary whatsherface – the one married to the annoying bald guy with the mega-thick accent – is outta there, too. Hey, you know what they say: when one door closes, another one opens. Except sometimes it’s the same door, and sometimes it closed for you, but it’s opening for me.

Hat tip Althouse.

One Comment

Trackbacks

  1. Special Linkage Post: Conservative Links Meet Metal

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 46 other followers