Skip to content

And all it took was a solid year of relentless sucking up!

January 6, 2013

The TrogloPundit has won a Zilla Award:

2012 Zilla Award

And all I had to do was suck up for the better part of a year!

Although, having won the Best Wisconsin Blog, one wonders how many Wisconsin blogs Zilla reads. Not that she’d be wrong, you understand, even if she doesn’t read any others..


  1. Jack Rackim permalink
    January 7, 2013 7:14 am

    I agree., it is the best Wisconsin blog. I never miss a day.
    Thank you for a fine blog

  2. January 7, 2013 9:53 am

    If I say it’s the best then it is the best. Now you have a whole new year to work on starting a streak with me, maybe next year you’ll get a 2nd category. I had to cut my awards show short due to technical issues.

Comments are closed.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 48 other followers